Station for bearing tests

Station for bearing tests

JSC "Minsk Bearing Plant" has its own MPZ test center.

The main activities of the laboratory are: certification of bearings according to the scope of accreditation, periodic testing of commercially manufactured products, comparative tests of foreign and domestic bearings, testing of new design bearings and studying the effects of individual factors on the performance and technology production of bearings.  

The volume and structure of the test based on the volume and range of bearings produced by the company.  
Test equipment park includes 60 testing machines with models VNIPP-542-543 VNIPP, VNIPP-544-545 VNIPP, VNIPP-537, as well as unique test benches for propeller shaft bearings, automotive wheel hubs, motors and water pumps. Test benches allow to carry out special tests for characteristics and for performance of the bearings on the orders of the consumers.

 The main feature of the destruction of working bearing surfaces is the appearance of high vibrations and noise. These conditions are used as the manipulated variable thickness culling unit designed to automatically shut off the drive system and all of the testing machines when a high vibration and noise will exist.

Станция для испытания подшипников

Станция для испытания подшипников

Лаборатория испытаний подшипников является структурным подразделением испытательного центра МПЗ.

Основными направлениями деятельности лаборатории испытаний являются: сертификационные испытания подшипников согласно области аккредитации; периодические испытания серийно изготавливаемой продукции; сравнительные испытания зарубежных и отечественных подшипников; испытания новых конструкций подшипников; исследования влияния отдельных факторов на работоспособность и технологию производства подшипников.

Объем и структура испытаний определяются объемом и номенклатурой выпускаемых предприятием подшипников.

Парк испытательного оборудования лаборатории включает 60 испытательных машин моделей ВНИПП–542, ВНИПП–543, ВНИПП–544, ВНИПП–545, ВНИПП–537, а также уникальные стенды для испытаний подшипников карданных валов, автомобильных ступиц, двигателей и водяных насосов. Испытательные стенды позволяют провести специальные испытания характеристик и работоспособности подшипников по заказам самих потребителей.

Основным признаком разрушения рабочих поверхностей деталей подшипников является появление повышенных вибраций и шума. Эти явления используются в качестве управляющего воздействия блока выбраковки подшипника, предназначенного для автоматического отключения привода и всех систем испытательной машины при появлении повышенных вибраций и шума.